Take It Off, by L. A. Witt and Aleksandr Voinov

17303130

High-end Market Garden rentboys Tristan and Jared have found their niche. Men are willing to pay good money to watch Tristan tease Jared, and the two of them seduce London’s elite with sex and power games.
Except Tristan is less and less interested in getting money out of the johns these days. He wants his partner in crime, and he wants the seduction to be real. But is Jared just in this for the pay?

When Rolex, the john who started it all, returns to Market Garden, the boys jump on the opportunity to service him—and each other—for a fresh pile of cash. Rolex isn’t the only one itching for a rematch, though. Jared’s been waiting for a chance to get back at Tristan for teasing him so mercilessly the first time.

And for a former stripper, revenge is a dish best served extra hot.

Border

Sammy Loves Books’ Review

The tables have turned at the Market Garden as a once over confident Tristan finds himself crushing on Jared.


description

I loved seeing things from Tristan’s perspective this time around. The sweet Jared that I fell for in Quid Pro Quo has become a lot more confident, and he’s a sexual delight that Tristan can’t get enough of. Mr. Rolex is back for more. And this one is a scorcher as Jared teases Tristan until he and I both were begging for it.

Getting fucked? Hardly. Tristan may have been the one with the condom on, but Jared was in control. Jared was on top. Jared was fucking him. And Tristan was falling apart.


description

Tristan and Jared are that couple that I can’t get enough. Their sexual chemistry is off the charts. I long to see them alone together, expressing their desire freely, and not at the hands of a john. Maybe if we all wish for it enough, Witt and Voinov can make it happen!

red_star_4_of_5-5405838cef8c4750ec26237ed6595e7c

About Sammy Loves Books

I believe in living life to the fullest! Goodreads and Reading Haven provide a wonderful forum for discussing books. I have been exposed to amazing novels and authors I would have never known existed. Books are my favorite form of entertainment and I love writing reviews. I mostly enjoy Paranormal and Historical Romances but have recently broadened my tastes to include Dark Erotica and Gay Romance. I'll read any type of love story if a good friend recommends it to me. Recently, I discovered that I enjoy book editing. It's a hobby of mine actually. When I'm not curled up with a book you may find me swimming. I enjoy wine tasting, football, horror and action flicks. I'm tactfully honest with a wicked sense of humor. I believe in treating people with respect and love. I very rarely will give a book 5 stars unless it Wows me and just knocks me off my feet!! Occasionally, however, I will review Monster erotica books and I use a different rating system for those books. Monster erotica can not be judged against, or even compared to Romance novels. 5 Star monster erotica means it was highly erotic (made me want to be the heroine) and very well written/edited. 4 Star monster erotica is steamy but does not melt your panties. It is also well written/edited. 3 Stars means I enjoyed it, but the erotica was not very stimulating. The writing may not have flowed smoothly. 2 star monster erotica is usually very elementary in plot and world building. The sex is not erotic and the love scenes are short and non descriptive. 1 star monster erotica is torturous to read. The monster may stink, the sex is horrendous or painful, and the writing is often bad, with poor or no editing. So when you see a 5 star rating on a monster sex book, just know that scale has a Very different standard. Follow My Reviews at http://readinghaven.me
Image | This entry was posted in 2013, 4 Stars, Erotica, Guy on Guy Action, Just for Fun, Romance, Sammy's Reviews, Teaser and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

