The Goblin Between Her Thighs, by Aimélie Aames

The Goblin Between Her Thighs

An army captain with a mysterious scar is torn from the battle front and from his lover in this story of espionage, body thieves and devious eroticism.

The legendary Goblin War rages while Alexandre’s own identity slips away from him in his struggle between his forgotten past and the woman who loves him. Action, intrigue, and intense sexuality…all this and more awaits between these pages.

This is an erotic stand-alone story of 11,000 words, but also a prequel to the events recounted in the ongoing series, The Marechal Chronicles by Aimélie Aames.

Border

Sammy Loves Books’ Review

The Halloween Monster Sex Gangbang continues…


****4.5″ Monster Sex!!!” Stars****

skulls

The war against the Goblin horde has amassed unforeseen death tolls. The General believes that he has a Goblin Spy in his camp. A high ranking spy that is privy to plans and strategy.

goblin war

“Once before when goblins waged war on humanity, there was mention of someone, or something, that taught them how to wear the skins of men. A way to take the place of those they killed and become undetectable spies.”

The General decides to set a trap, by sending a few suspected generals and captains home on leave, only to have his own spy, Alexandre to observe and kill any goblin spies in human form.

goblin

“I remember the tales my nan would tell me and I no higher than her knees at the time.  Stories that told of women being bewitched by goblin magic, waking the next morning to a monster in their beds.  I thought them but tales for children.”

Our handsome scarred hero finds himself at a castle…

handsome warrior

And the events that take place are Horrific and Wickedly Seductive!

This was Goblin Monster Sex at it Best because this was no fairy tale. It was Darkly Erotic and there were moments when I was truly afraid for the heroine, with my heart in my throat, wanting to yell at her to RUN!!!!! I love this author’s writing style. It is so rich and descriptive, as if I am watching a movie!!! Without a doubt intend to read the rest of The Marechal Chronicles by Aimélie Aames.

red_star_5_of_5-bb0a37528bbb2ff1f4b732afff2bb968

This Halloween Monster Sex Gangbang Challenge continues with

The Summoner and the Satyr

About Sammy Loves Books

I believe in living life to the fullest! Goodreads and Reading Haven provide a wonderful forum for discussing books. I have been exposed to amazing novels and authors I would have never known existed. Books are my favorite form of entertainment and I love writing reviews. I mostly enjoy Paranormal and Historical Romances but have recently broadened my tastes to include Dark Erotica and Gay Romance. I'll read any type of love story if a good friend recommends it to me. Recently, I discovered that I enjoy book editing. It's a hobby of mine actually. When I'm not curled up with a book you may find me swimming. I enjoy wine tasting, football, horror and action flicks. I'm tactfully honest with a wicked sense of humor. I believe in treating people with respect and love. I very rarely will give a book 5 stars unless it Wows me and just knocks me off my feet!! Occasionally, however, I will review Monster erotica books and I use a different rating system for those books. Monster erotica can not be judged against, or even compared to Romance novels. 5 Star monster erotica means it was highly erotic (made me want to be the heroine) and very well written/edited. 4 Star monster erotica is steamy but does not melt your panties. It is also well written/edited. 3 Stars means I enjoyed it, but the erotica was not very stimulating. The writing may not have flowed smoothly. 2 star monster erotica is usually very elementary in plot and world building. The sex is not erotic and the love scenes are short and non descriptive. 1 star monster erotica is torturous to read. The monster may stink, the sex is horrendous or painful, and the writing is often bad, with poor or no editing. So when you see a 5 star rating on a monster sex book, just know that scale has a Very different standard. Follow My Reviews at http://readinghaven.me
Image | This entry was posted in 2013, Monster Erotica, Sammy's Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

